Customer Reviews

Perry's Quality Auto invites you to read the customer reviews & check rating scores for the services & repair done at our family-owned auto repair shop. We hope that when "best auto shops near me" or "best auto mechanics near me" is searched on websites like Google, Yahoo, or Yelp, Perry's Quality Auto will be found to have the best customer ratings and reviews than any of the other auto repair shops in Simi Valley. Please feel free to request a price quote or schedule an appointment at any time using our online forms.
Share Review
  • Total Reviews:
  • 20
  • Customer Service:
  • 5
  • Shop Cleanliness:
  • 5
  • Repair Timliness:
  • 5
  • Cost Estimate:
  • 5
  • Would Recommend:
  • 5
  • Overall Rating:
  • 5
  • For years we have trusted Perry's Quality Auto with all of our vehicles because we know we can always depend on prompt, honest, and excellent service.

    Mary Ann Simi Valley California
    10/5/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Perry's Auto in Simi Valley is an honest, fair auto repair shop who stands behind their work. I have had minor repair work like a new alternator and brakes to a major repair, a new engine. We keep our cars for a long time and they seem to keep on going because of Perry's Quality Auto. I recommend Perry to all my friends and business associates.

    L Oestman Simi Valley California
    12/27/2011

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Having an older car it is important to me to have an honest mechanic that can help extend the life of my car. I have found that mechanic at Perry's Quality Automotive. My car now has 165,000 miles and still runs GREAT! It is nice to get all of my automotive repairs, brakes, tune-up, tires, oil changes, transmission work and even air conditioning done at one place. I have been very happy with Perry's work and his prices.

    Candice Anderson North Hills California
    6/3/2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I've been going to Perry for 10 years and wouldn't consider having anyone else work on my cars. I've owned domestic cars, foreign cars and a motor home and he's worked on all of them. He's even helped me out with my boat and trailer. It's rare to find mechanics that are truly trustworthy and Perry is as honest as they come. I am very particular about my vehicles and before I discovered Perry I went to dealers. What a mistake that was. They charge twice as much for not even half the workmanship and service as Perry does. I even bought a used car from Perry 5 years ago (how's that for trust). It's got 170,000 miles on it and is still going strong. Of course I won't let anyone else touch it but you know who. Simi Valley's lucky to have Perry's Quality Automotive.

    Martin Jackson Simi Valley California
    3/17/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Because we wanted to really say how much we LOVE the care that we get at Perry's on our vehicles, we are taking the time to share our thoughts: Perry's Quality Auto IS quality at its BEST! We appreciate the honesty and integrity that the owner exudes in his dealings with us. The straight to the point with the assessment of our car's needs is much appreciated it. We trust his work and his word 100 percent. Thank you for taking my car in today with such short notice!!! My husband is jazzed because they gave him peace of mind...we are set until our next maintenance appointment!

    L Bolog Simi Valley California
    5/24/2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Perry and his staff have provided honest & affordable, quality car for our vehicles for years. I've recommended their services to friends, family and associates and they have provided excellent customer service to all.

    Loraine A. Simi Valley California
    2/11/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Growing up, we had the neighborhood post office, auto repair and grocery store where we found people who were friendly and honest...and that is what we have found at Perry's Quality Auto Repair in Simi Valley. Perry's offers automotive repair service that is thorough, timely, and necessary - never doing the unnecessary repair for personal gain! It is a delight to find a business in Simi Valley that represents the values that mean so much to all of us. Thanks to Perry's Quality Auto.

    Geoff Drew Simi Valley California
    2/10/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • Over the past 10 years, Perry's Quality Auto maintained and repaired 6 of my vehicles - ranging from Acura, Honda and Mercedes. Whether it's routine maintenance, an engine rebuild or tires/alignment, I can always count on their staff's professionalism and quality work.

    Calvin Patterson Valencia California
    3/1/2012

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I have been taking my cars and trucks to Perry's Quality Auto Care for all service needs big or small since the day they opened their shop doors. Actually, even before he opened his doors at the new shop, Perry worked on my vehicles going as far back as 1994. Perry's work is competitively priced, and the treatment, level of workmanship and service is second to none. My sister and son also have their vehicles serviced at Perry's. I would, and do, recommend Perry's to everyone I know who is looking for a vehicle repair shop.

    Joe Sannasardo Simi Valley California
    7/13/2009

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction
  • I've been going to Perry with my cars for over 15 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Perry's about done it all for me from oil changes to a transmission replacement, I've never had a single problem with a repair he's done. He is honest, trustworthy, and, top notch workmanship. Thanks for everything, Perry!

    Eric Beach Simi Valley California
    4/9/2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Timeliness
    • Would Recommend
    • Customer Service
    • Estimate vs Cost
    • Overall Satisfaction

1 of 2